Registration 28-29 September 2017 Moscow, President Hotel

On September 28-29, 2017, the second International Forum “Intelligent Transport Systems of Russia” is taking place in Hotel Complex “President-Hotel”, Moscow. The event is going to be held with official support and participation of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation.

Objectives of the Forum include preliminary summarizing of results of collaborative work performed in 2016-2017, determination of key issues and barriers for interindustrial and interdepartmental interaction, as well as working-out of an activity plan for the shortest term.

Key topics of the Forum include “Transport infrastructure in digital economy system” and “Digital Age Transportation”.

Development of the digital economy in the whole and the innovative transportation industry as part of it cannot be based on the solutions designed 5-7 years ago. These solutions are not relevant anymore and are able neither to become the platform for economy of the future, nor to solve the current tasks. That is why the today’s transportation industry is actively seeking for new tools which will enable the industry to reach a new, digital level.

Today the key tasks of Intelligent Transport Systems involve the development of comprehensive solutions which will make the interdepartmental integration possible, as well as allow launching a wide range of smart services.

The framework of the Forum comprises not only the business program, but also the exhibition of innovative solutions and products of the transportation industry, the business communication zone, technical tours, lectures and many more.

The senior management of the country’s transportation industry, representatives of government companies, regions and businesses, as well as international experts are traditionally taking part the event.

Welcome to the second International Forum “Intelligent Transport Systems of Russia”!

Регистрация 28-29 сентября 2017 г. Москва, Президент-отель

28-29 сентября 2017 года в гостинице «Президент-отель» в Москве пройдет второй Международный форум «Интеллектуальные транспортные системы России». Мероприятие состоится при официальной поддержке и участии Министерства транспорта Российской Федерации.

Задачи форума – подведение промежуточных итогов совместной работы, проведенной в течение 2016-2017 гг., определение ключевых проблем и барьеров межотраслевого и межведомственного взаимодействия, а также выработка плана действий на ближайшую перспективу.

Ключевые темы форума – транспортная инфраструктура в системе цифровой экономики, Digital Age Transportation (Цифровой Век Транспорта).

Развитие цифровой экономики в целом и инновационной транспортной отрасли как ее части не может базироваться на тех решениях, которые были созданы 5-7 лет назад. Они уже потеряли свою актуальность и не способны не только стать платформой для экономики будущего, но и решать текущие задачи. Поэтому транспортная отрасль сейчас находится в активном поиске новых инструментов, которые позволят индустрии перейти на новый, цифровой уровень.

Ключевые задачи ИТС сегодня – это создание комплексных решений, обеспечивающих межведомственные интеграции, запуск широкого спектра «умных» сервисов.

Архитектура форума помимо деловой программы включает выставку инновационных решений и продуктов транспортной отрасли, зону делового общения, технические туры, лекции и многое другое.

Традиционно в мероприятии примут участие руководители транспортного комплекса страны, представители государственных компаний, регионов и бизнеса, а также международные эксперты.

Добро пожаловать на второй Международный форум «Интеллектуальные транспортные системы России»!